Board Members

Executive Board

President: Vanessa Felhauer
vanessa@created4r.com

Vice President: Don Hahn
dhahn515@msn.com

President Elect: 

Past President: Haide Lefebvre
haide.lefebvre@gmail.com

Secretary: Bill Harned
bill.harned@gmail.com

Treasurer: Bobby Brannock
soundacctmusic@qwestoffice.net

Committees

Adult Home Studio Piano Recital: Dr. Allison Pietras
allisonhudak@hotmail.com

All Levels Recitals: Shanne Hilleman
softmedia1994@live.com

CEASE/Grants:

Certification:

Ensemble Duet/Duo Recital: Sidney Thompson

FCMTA Fall Piano Festival: Debbie Orwick
dorwick@msn.com

Finance/Budget Committee:
     Bobby Brannock. soundacctmusic@qwestoffice.net
     Tina Vernon. fcmtapresident@yahoo.com

Formal Recital: Susan Snyderman
susanstudio888@yahoo.com

Halloween Music Party: 
Carrie Hansen. carrieandbruce2001@yahoo.com   

Historian/Photographer: Tina Vernon
fcmtapresident@yahoo.com

Holiday Perform-a-thon:

Library: Vanessa Felhauer
vanessa@created4r.com

Membership: Bobby Brannock
soundacctmusic@qwestoffice.net

Newsletter/Editor: 

Publicity: 

Referral: Tina Vernon.  tinavernon@q.com

Student Achievement Day:
    Mary Ann Ranney.  maryann46piano@yahoo.com
    Tina Vernon. fcmtapresident@yahoo.com

Teacher Discussion Groups:
     DeAnn Thompson. GarthNDede@msn.com
     Sidney Thompson.