"Find a teacher" directory

Primary tabs

* NCTM = Nationally Certified Teacher of Music, a rigorous teacher certification granted by MTNA.

Name Instrument Zip code Contact email
Dr. David McArthur
NCTM: No
Piano (Beginning-Advanced), Audition Preparation mnmpianostudio@gmail.com Full record
Dr. Kris Maloy
NCTM: No
Piano, composition, other kris@krismaloy.com Full record
Dr. Miroslava Mintcheva
NCTM: No
Competitive Piano (Beginning-Advanced) mnmpianostudio@gmail.com Full record
Nancy Frase
NCTM: No
Piano Full record
Lois Owsley
NCTM: No
Violin, Viola, Cello 80122 muzk4Lo@yahoo.com Full record
Andrea Van Nest
NCTM: Yes
Piano, Guitar, Theory 80513 andreavannest@yahoo.com Full record
Dr. Silvana Santinelli
NCTM: No
Piano, Chamber Music, Theory 80521 silvanasantinelli@gmail.com Full record
Shanne Hilleman
NCTM: No
Piano 80521 softmedia1994@live.com Full record
Veronica Lim
NCTM: No
Piano, Accordion 80521-2621 vlim@earthlink.net Full record
Mark Sloniker
NCTM: No
Piano, Composition, Theory 80522 markslonider@gmail.com Full record
Clare Wilber
NCTM: Yes
Piano, theory 80524 clare.wilber@gmail.com Full record
Laura Scheman
NCTM: No
Piano, Violin, Cello, Viola, Theory 80524 las.4ever@yahoo.com Full record
Bill Harned
NCTM: No
Piano 80525 bill.harned@gmail.com Full record
David Auter
NCTM: No
Piano, Theory 80525 david.auter@comcast.net Full record
David Swiss
NCTM: No
Viola, Violin, Chamber Music 80525 swiss.solstice@gmail.com Full record
Debbie Orwick
NCTM: No
Piano, Voice & Theory 80525 dorwick@msn.com Full record
Denise Apodaca
NCTM: Yes
Piano, piano pedagogy, music history 80525 Denise.Apodaca@colostate.edu Full record
Janet Landreth
NCTM: No
Piano, Music Literature 80525 janet.landreth@colostate.edu Full record
Karen Harvey
NCTM: No
Piano 80525 musickharv@gmail.com Full record
Kay Collins
NCTM: No
Piano 80525 kaycollins7@gmail.com Full record
Linda Carroll
NCTM: No
Piano 80525 lcarroll3130@sbcglobal.net Full record
Sherry Jensen
NCTM: No
Flute 80525 sherry.flutelessons@gmail.com Full record
Mary Ann Ranney
NCTM: Yes
Piano, Music History, Theory 80525-4854 maryann46piano@yahoo.com Full record
Dustin Hawks
NCTM: No
Guitar, Piano 80525-7609 dustin.hawks@gmail.com Full record
Beth Allen
NCTM: Yes
Flute, piccolo 80526 Beth-Allen@comcast.net Full record
Carrie Hansen
NCTM: No
Piano, Kindermusik, Clarinet 80526 carrieandbruce2001@yahoo.com Full record
Cynthia Drexler
NCTM: No
Violin, Viola, Piano 80526 cdviolist@mailc.net Full record
DeAnn Thompson
NCTM: No
Piano 80526 GarthNDede@msn.com Full record
Haide Lefebvre
NCTM: No
Cello, Piano 80526 haide.lefebvre@gmail.com Full record
Kim Harris
NCTM: No
Piano, Theory 80526 kimharrispiano@gmail.com Full record
Krista Warnock
NCTM: No
Piano, Theory 80526 kwarnock@frii.com Full record
Sidney Thompson
NCTM: Yes
Piano 80526 Full record
Sonia Tressler
NCTM: No
Piano, Guitar 80526 soniahaxton@gmail.com Full record
Susan Perkins
NCTM: No
piano 80526 susankperkins@gmail.com Full record
Susan Snyderman
NCTM: No
Piano, Voice, Accompanying 80526 susanstudio888@yahoo.com Full record
Tina Vernon
NCTM: Yes
Piano, Group Piano, Theory 80526 tinaleevernon@gmail.com Full record
Vanessa Felhauer
NCTM: No
Piano 80526 vanessa@created4r.com Full record
Ruth Fleming
NCTM: No
Piano, Theory, Voice 80526-1283 ruth.e.fleming@gmail.com Full record
Allison Pietras
NCTM: No
Piano, Piano-Pedagogy, Elementary Music 80528 allisonhudak@hotmail.com Full record
Bruce Mihalek
NCTM: No
Organ, Music Education 80528 bruce@pianocenteroftherockies.com Full record
Eugenia Korotkin
NCTM: No
Piano, Theory, Piano-Pedagogy 80528 ekorotkin@yahoo.com Full record
Jephta Bernstein
NCTM: No
Violin, Chamber Music, Viola 80528 jephtabernstein@gmail.com Full record
Svetlana Ochsner
NCTM: No
Piano 80528 svetlanaochsner@gmail.com Full record
Sharon Stricklin
NCTM: No
Piano, French Horn, Choir Director 80536-7675 sharon.stricklin@yahoo.com Full record
Don Hahn
NCTM: No
Band, Piano, Composition 80537 dhahn515@msn.com Full record
Deborah Strick
NCTM: No
Piano, Elementary Education 80538 danstr349@aol.com Full record
Bobby Brannock
NCTM: No
Piano 80549 soundacctmusic@qwestoffice.net Full record
Deborah Goodman
NCTM: No
Piano 80550 debigoodman@aol.com Full record